Chelsea manager, Maurizio Sarri has released a 25-man squad for the 2018/19 UEFA Europa League competition.

Chelsea name 2018/19 UEFA Europa League squad

 The list is made up of three goalkeepers, nine defenders, six midfielders and seven forwards. Chelsea will kick-off their Europa campaign in two weeks’ time against Greek side, PAOK.

 Below is Chelsea’s Europa League squad in full:

 GK: Arrizabalaga, Cabellero, Bulka

 Defense: Rudiger, Cahill, Christensen, Luiz, Ampadu, Alonso, Zappacosta, Azpilicueta, Emerson

 Midfield: Fabregas, Jorginho, Kante, Barkley, Loftus-Cheek, Kovacic

 Forward: Hazard, Pedro, Moses, Hudson-Odoi, Willian, Giroud, Morata

Post a Comment

Your opinion counts alot, please drop your comment in the comment box below. Click Share to also get other people's opinion about this post. Thanks!